Monday, July 10, 2006
>
So ITALY's the winner of the World Cup 2006. Whoopeeee~
:D*

Actually France played really well too. But in orderr t have a winner, there has t be a runner-up. France you did great too. (: Okay so what exactly did Materazzi said t Zidane that made him so agitate that Zidane had t thrust his forehead into the chest of Materazzi. Only both of 'em knows. I thought it was pretty funny though. HAHA. But despite all that, Zidane's still the Best Player Of The Tournament. Claps) Boy, I seriously cant wait fer the next World Cup. Heeee.
I didnt get a wink of sleep last night 'cause apparently some bug attacked my poor lil' tummy. Hit the toilet several times and apparently it went on till the next morn that I had t struggle during work. Rahs. I'm feelin' really lethargic nowadays...
Beautiful Love - The Afters.
11:01 PM