Saturday, July 08, 2006
>
MAYBELLE! I'm here t blog 'cause of you okay.
So who's gonna be the one who clinch the
WORLD CUP this year. And def, it has t be
ITALY. Whyy... 'Cause they've got the best defender
CANNAVARO, the best goalkeeper
BUFFON, the golden boy
TOTTI, amazing strikers like
DEL PIERO,
GILARDINO and
LUCA TONI, amazing midfielders like
GATTUSO and
PIRLO. And not forgetting
GROSSO. :D* ( Hoping England'l clinch it one day, yes one day I know the day will be here )
Fuck. Finals on Mon morn. And I'm working the next day. Grrrr. But I'l still be staying up t watch. Holy crap is the WORLD CUP FINALS peopleeeeeee.
So
Maybelle, is that considered a post? Anyways I'm really sorry I cant acc you tmr.. And hope you're not upset 'cause he wont be around fer awhile. And I know he wont break his promise t you lah. HE DARE! Winks.
Rach dear:Dont get so upset over that fucken jerk okay. He's not worth it at all. He doesnt even deserve sucha wonderful person like you. Just forget that fucker. And dont fret, given your looks and all, you'l def find someone much much better than him, that's fer sure.(: I had fun trying clothes and shopping with you on Thurs btw. HAHA. I'm looking forward t more yeah? Love you babe :D
And if it's real,I dont want t know.
11:33 PM