THE FEMME
DESIREE
eighteen
A fuckin' emo bitch
I lust fer your love
  • fridae
  • friendster


    >TAG ME !
    >LINKS !
    >WISHLIST !













  • Tuesday, July 04, 2006

    >

    HAPPY 18th BIRTHDAY NICHOLE !(:

    T those who said that X-Men ( The Last Stand ) is boring, fuck you lah. This third one was the best out of the threeeeeee ! ( o'rite minus the part when Scott aka Cyclops and Jean Grey died ) Snortss.

    And Professor Charles Xavier didnt die peopleeeeeee. T think I was being lugubrious and actually cried at the very part when Pro. Xav vanished away. Okay the bottom line.. I didnt leave my seat when the show ended, I sat till the er what's that called.. Yknow the one when it shows the name of all those cast, stunts, makeup artist blah blah name... And when all those thingy stop scrolling up, apparently Pro. Xav's mind was actually transfered t another guy. So he's not dead so I reckon that there's gonna be X-Men 4 ! But what my bro said makes sense... There's no more Magneto t fight with so I dont know lah..

    So next time when the show end, dont go off immediately. Actually initially I wanted t go off as well, but my bro held me back. And there was actually some people who saw us sitting there and followed suit. Aha.

    Digressing, I think Superman Returns is a recommended show and five thumbs up ! You should go catch it 'cause Brandon Routh aka Clark Kent and Kate Bosworth aka Lois Lane is so hottt. Okay no lah the show is great, simply great I should say ! (:

    So England is out ! They lost in the penatly, yet agn. Fuck):
    O wells, ITALY gogogogogo ! Fer now, that Argentina, Brazil and Holland is out toooo.
    Ps. So Ch 5 is finally showing one of the world cup match huh. I'm staying up t watch the match. Italy better thrash Germany. Ahhhhh. But actually whoever wins it I'm not gonna care lah, 'cause Eng's out alr ! Roar.

    After All These Years - Silverchair.

    12:50 PM