Thursday, March 23, 2006
>
I've been wearing a mask all these while.
How long more do i've t put on that fucking mask..
All these while i havent been myself.
I feel like a fucking bitch.
Im feeling really forlorn of what i've become.
Can anyone tell me where t find back my real self?
Shrugs.
No one truly understands..
So i never really told anyone of my probs.
People asked why i look so down,
i simply told 'em that im just tired after work.
O wells,
what more can i tell them.....
It's just simply inexplicable.
I know many tries t be there fer me,
( you know who you are ! )
but i just didnt give 'em the chance.
Cos' i chose t be a anti-social.
I chose t isolate myself.
Im sorry fer being a cynic,
but what can you do even if i were t tell you.Many would have said im a absolute bitch !
O wells,
go ahead..
I'l concede that i am then !
Im really really tired.
Im brittle inside and outside.
I do break down very easily.
As fer now,
im on the verge of a mental breakdown.
)"
O'rite im off t reflect !
P/s.T those who knows me very well,
you know i'l be fine after a while.
9:20 PM