THE FEMME
DESIREE
eighteen
A fuckin' emo bitch
I lust fer your love
  • fridae
  • friendster


    >TAG ME !
    >LINKS !
    >WISHLIST !













  • Tuesday, February 14, 2006

    >

    Edited

    Dad: Saw this butch with this big fake flowers downstairs.
    Me: So NOT LOMANTIC t give fake flowers t her gf.
    Dad: (turn towards my flowers) Dont tell me she gave it t you?!
    Me: HAHA. How can it be...
    Laughs.

    :/
    I got the same exactly flowers (look at below pic's flowers).
    -



    Happy Valentine's Day t all..

    Thanks Sharon,Rach and Maine fer the flowers.(:

    Today's love is ma clique.Grins.Caught Dick and Jane.We were late fer the our show...Because apparently we were kinda caught up takin prints at Heeren and we literally forgot about our show.So we quickly flew and made our way there.& i looked completely crazy with ma messed up hair.Growls.Okay all i can say was that show was thumbs up.It was fucking hilarious i tell you..I bumped into Chris after the show.Grins.I kinda told her that i didnt like her hair. :X

    While on my way back on the train,this guy kinda caught my attention.Initially i didnt even took a glance of him,but when he turned and looked towards my side,i saw his eyes..His eyes was really really fucking i dont know how t put it.Laughs.Uh i dont why i was fucking attracted t him la(?!)& he wasnt really that good lookin though.....Uh he didnt even took a second glance of me la.Rah.How puerile i am now!Laughs.Just why am i fucking talkin about guys.Okay NEXT please..

    My fucking panda eyes really spoilt my day.Didnt have ample sleep recent nights.I dont know why i've been having insomnia..Sigh.Dreams kept me up the whole night as well.Rah.

    Yesterday had steamboat fer dinner with clique at Marina Bay.I had hell loads of fun with them.Sharon was constantly takin candid shot of us.It turned out really really awful and sick please..Bowling was next.& i wont conceal the fact that i was really lousy on that day.Sheesh.Laughs.But what's important is that i had fun with my gfs.Grins.

    While on my way back with Sharon at Dohby Ghaut mrt,we saw XIANG TING!!Grins.& also saw my ex-crush there with her uniform still.Saw her twice that month.Another time was at Heeren toilet..I cant really call her my crush though.She's my ex-classmate and ex-schoolmate la.Laughs.

    Look behind!! Laughs. (on the train back..)


    @Marina Bay.








    (Ripped all these pics from sharon's blog.)

    Why didnt i bump into people i wanna see.OH CRAP shut up DESI.She was with her ex-gf la.Sheesh..What do i expect.

    ; Nickleback - FarAway.

    Seein you so upset and pain,
    a terrible feeling took over me,

    & i cant help but felt sad too.
    I was about t explore with frustration.
    Because i couldnt think of any ways t make you feel better.
    Fuck.


    Why do i feel so down w.out your msg?
    Why do i feel so down when you didnt reply me?
    Sigh.

    I shouldnt even call you a crush.
    We havent even met in person...

    Snap out of it please Desi.
    Period.

    You enjoyed your day with her someone, i reckon.
    (:


    I cant comprehend the feelings inside me now..
    I dont know what's wrong with me..

    Just what's wrong with me..
    WHYWHYWHYWHY am i behaving this way?! ..

    I know i'm isnt your type at all..
    Shrugs.

    8:15 PM