THE FEMME
DESIREE
eighteen
A fuckin' emo bitch
I lust fer your love
  • fridae
  • friendster


    >TAG ME !
    >LINKS !
    >WISHLIST !













  • Monday, May 16, 2005

    >

    {edit}
    t her:
    i know after reading all this you will tell me is only a MESSAGE. why must you make a fuss about it? yes t you is only a MESSAGE, but do you know how i'd feel? i don't understand why you will feel that way? why must you misinterpret my word? and if its nothing why must you send me that kind of MESSAGE?


    you know i have never dislike or loathe you in any way. i have never thought of that way before. i admit at first i did its because i was hurt. but not now anymore. i have always treated you as a close friend after that. you're my gp why should i dislike you? haix.. it seems that you loathe me even more. sigh! i hope you will understand. :(

    {/edit}


    went cp library t study with ms diyanah muah chee. but in the end we start crapping instead of mugging. tsk. Laughs.


    walked around cp and bump unto her friends yueli, joanna and lings. i bump into maybelle too. she's always full of nonsense. keep saying i got big ahem. LAUGHS. liting also at cp but didn't see her around.


    i am so happy. i saw my eyecandy edmund at cp. but sad he's with his gf i guess. pouts. omg he really brighten up my day. he's so super ultra cute. i was like keep smiling and shouting t diyanah. OKAY please note that word eyecandy. i only admire him but can't fall in love. my friend was like wondering am i still crooked? Laughs.


    yummy yummy kaya toast bread over at heartland! mmm.. -GRINS. saw this guy at heartland with his really long hair. so ugly and untidy. ewws. you thought what, bo bice wannabe ah. LAUGHS. oh ya the american idol, i am supporting Vonzell. she'd better win. lalalala~


    tmr ofc test. sure thing, i am going t flunk it. just wait and see. shrugs.
    Incomplete - Backstreet Boys.

    4:56 PM