THE FEMME
DESIREE
eighteen
A fuckin' emo bitch
I lust fer your love
  • fridae
  • friendster


    >TAG ME !
    >LINKS !
    >WISHLIST !













  • Wednesday, March 23, 2005

    >

    i think this is kinda true huh.
    gotten this from someone's blog.
    darling, if youre reading this..
    i don't mean anything ok.
    ahem! haha.


    The problems with GUYS:


    If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are IN LOVE with him;
    If u Don't, he says u are PROUD.

    If u DRESS Nicely, he says u are trying to LURE him;
    If u Don't, he says u are from KAMPUNG.

    If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN;
    If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS.

    If u ! are SMARTER than him, he'll lose FACE;
    If he's Smarter than u, he is GREAT.

    If u don't Love him, he tries to POSSESS u;
    If u Love him, he will try to LEAVE u.(very true huh?)

    If u don't make love with him., he says u don't Love him;
    If u do!! he says u are CHEAP.

    If u tell him your PROBLEM, he says u are TROUBLESOME;
    If u don't, he says that u don't TRUST him.

    If u SCOLD him, u are like ! a NANNY to him;
    If he SCOLDS u, it is because he CARES for u. (Bullshit)

    If u BREAK your PROMISE, u Cannot be TRUSTED;
    If he BREAKS his, he is FORCED to do so.

    If u SMOKE, u are BAD girl;
    If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMEN.

    If u do WELL in your exams, he says it's LUCK;
    If he does WELL, it's BRAINS.

    If u HURT him, u are CRUEL;
    If he HURTS u, u ar e too ! SENSITIVE!!

    & sooo hard to please!!!!!
    If u send this to guys, they will swear that it's not true.......
    but if u don't, they say u are selfish.....
    The moral of the story is.......
    SEND THIS TO GUYS OUT THERE ANYWAY...

    1:11 PM